The Executive Board

 

President

Prof. Dr. Christian A. Meyer

Museum of Natural History
Augustinergasse 2, P.O.Box
CH-4001 Basel

christian.meyer@bs.ch

Vice-President

Prof. Dr. Eberhard "Dino" Frey

Geowissenschaftliche Abteilung
Staatliches Museum für Naturkunde
Erbprinzenstrasse 13
D-76133 Karlsruhe

DinoFrey@aol.com

Secretary

Jeff Liston

Hunterian Museum
Thurso Street Research Store
University of Glasgow
13, Thurso Street
Glasgow G11 6PE - UK

jliston@museum.gla.ac.uk

Treasurer

Koen Stein

Earth System Science
Vrije Universiteit Brussel
Pleinlaan 2
1050 Brussels
Belgium

eavp.org@gmail.com

Editor of the Journal

Dr. Eric Buffetaut

CNRS
16, Cour du Liégat
F-75013 Paris

eric.buffetaut@wanadoo.fr

Board Member

Francisco Gasco

Teruel, Spain

Board Member

Edina Prondvai

Budapest, Hungary

1st Revisor

Basil Thüring

Naturhistorisches Museum Basel
Augustinergasse 2
CH-4001 Basel

Basil.Thuering@bs.ch

2nd Revisor

Dr. Ilka Weidig

Forschungsinstitut Senckenberg
Frankfurt/Main

 ilka.weidig@senckenberg.de

 

Webmaster

Dr. Oliver Wings

Landesmuseum Hannover
Willy-Brandt-Allee 5
30169 Hannover
Germany

oliver.wings@web.de

 

Honorary Presidents

 

Honorary President

Ella Hoch

Midtsønderjyllands Museum,
Gram, Denmark

ella.hoch@mail.dk

Honorary President

Dan Grigorescu

Catedra de Geologie si Paleontologie
Universitatea din Bucure
sti
1 N. Balcescu Blvd.
Ro-70111 Bucharest

dan.grigorescu@socrates.ro